Secure My Apps allows you to select apps so your data remains safe and secure. You can share your device without having to worry about someone viewing your apps or accessing your personal photos, apps , text and e-mail. Plus, it protects your data from accidental deletion. Additionally, you can setup unique profiles and have them automatically start at a pre-set time. So you can keep your work and your personal life separate.